Learn a Little Bit More About Refresh

Refresh Debt Services is a family run Debt Management Company.  Refresh was established in 2008 and have helped thousands of clients find debt solutions during this time. 

We are not a call centre, we are not a faceless organisation, when you deal with Refresh you will speak to the same people in the office, you will get to know us and we will get to know you and your circumstances.  Together we will deal with your debt problems and figure out the best way to clear your debt in an affordable way.

We are very friendly and approachable, no question is silly and no query will go unanswered.  You can call us, email us, text us, we don’t mind.  Our job is to put your mind at ease, calm your worries and clear your debts.

Meet the Team
Jenny McGreevy

Jenny McGreevy

Managing Director

Email: jenny@refreshdebt.co.uk

Conor McGivern

Conor McGivern

Operations Director

Email: conor@refreshdebt.co.uk

Niall Sherry

Niall Sherry

Office Manager

Email: niall@refreshdebt.co.uk

Rachel McGivern

Rachel McGivern

Client Liaison Officer

Email: rachel.mcgivern@refreshdebt.co.uk

Shannon

Shannon Campbell

Junior Administrator

Email: shannon@refreshdebt.co.uk

Eva Gallagher

Eva Gallagher

Client Liaison Officer

Email: eva@refreshdebt.co.uk

Melissa Morgan

Melissa Morgan

Senior Debt Adviser

Email: melissa@refreshdebt.co.uk

Martin McKibbin

Senior Debt Adviser

Email: martin.mckibbin@refreshdebt.co.uk

Ann McGivern

Ann McGivern

Payments Officer & Human Resources Manager

Email: ann@refreshdebt.co.uk